RSS Feed

Category Archives: Maybach Music Group

MMG – Self Made Vol. 2 (Album)

Maybach Music Group drops their 2nd compilation album, definitely check this one out.


MMG – Self Made Vol. 2 (Listening Party)

So Rick Ross held this at a strip club. Pretty Classy.

Meek Mill f. Rick Ross – Black Magic

Here is the official CDQ version of MMG’s recent single with Meek and Rozay. Self MAde Vol. 2 out in stores June 26th.

Meek Mill f. Rick Ross – Black Magic

Looks like Rick Ross and Meek Mill are back at it trying to recreate their magic from last years I’ma Boss. Listen below to track number 2 from Self Made Vol. 2

Wale, Meek Mill, French Montana – Actin Up

If all of Self Made Vol. 2 is like this, it may be AOTY. Meek Mill and Wale are both on their most improved games right now.

Omarion f. Rick Ross – Let’s Talk (Video)

Maybach O and The Bawse Rick Ross drop the 2nd single to the upcoming second MMG compilation album.

MMG – Self Made Vol. 2 (Tracklist)

1. Power Circle – Gunplay, Stalley, Wale & Meek Mill f. Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar
2. Black Magic – Meek Mill f. Rick Ross
3. This Thing Of Ours – Wale & Omarion f. Rick Ross & Nas
4. All Birds – Rick Ross f. French Montana
5. Actin Up – Wale & Meek Mill f. French Montana
6. Fountain Of Youth – Stalley f. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hu$$le
7. I Be Puttin’ On – Wale f. Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8. The Zenith – Wale & Stalley f. Rick Ross
9. M.I.A. – Omarion & Wale
10. Bag Of Money – Wale & Meek Mill f. Rick Ross & T-Pain
11. Let’s Talk – Omarion f. Rick Ross
12. Black On Black – Gunplay f. Ace Hood & Bun B
13. FluorescentInk – Stalley & Wale f. Rick Ross
14. Bury Me A G – Rick Ross f. T.I.