RSS Feed

First Quarter Best Mixtapes Of 2012 #1: Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva N A Day

Writer’s Pick
KidNamedChance: 1
Squarian: 2
HD: 2

Big K.R.I.T. did not disappoint yet again with this mixtape. The album artwork is ridiculous as is the production, rhyming, and flow. A few tracks that need some getting used to but I can deal with it since he delivered so many other phenomenal stories and emotions through others. One thing I wish he had done was throw a third verse on certain songs to propel it to an even higher level. The more I listen to it I’m sure the more it will get better so the rating(s) may be low.

About akidnamedchance

Blogger, Free Honor Roll Student

Leave a Reply

