RSS Feed


As the regular season ends, teams will be focusing on winning, including the Kentucky Wildcats, to try to win a National Championship.
1. Kentucky Wildcats
2. Syracuse Orange
3. North Carolina Tar Heels
4. Kansas Jayhawks
5. Murray State Racers
6. Missouri Tigers
7. Duke Blue Devils
8. Ohio State Buckeyes
9. Marquette Golden Eagles
10. Michigan State Spartans
11. Baylor Bears
12. Wisconsin Badgers
13. Saint Mary’s Gaels
14. Michigan Wolverines
15. Georgetown Hoyas
16. Indiana Hoosiers
17. Wichita State Shockers
18. Florida State Seminoles
19. Florida Gators
20. Temple Owls
21. UNLV Rebels
22. San Diego State Aztecs
23. Creighton Blue Jays
24. Gonzaga Bulldogs
25. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Louisville Cardinals, Virginia Cavaliers, Washington Huskies


About akidnamedchance

Blogger, Free Honor Roll Student

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: